Cats!

English: Double jointed shoulder blades. Or al...

English: Double jointed shoulder blades. Or also known as “Bat wings”. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m a DOG person. Like some of you out there must be CAT people. Its a usual debate that one doesn’t understand the other. I just can’t bear having a cat for a pet. Just can’t trust them to be nice to my baby daughter, should she find the will to go and play ‘dolly’ with the cat and pull at its ears or tail or something. I don’t think the cat would take a judgement call that its a baby human that’s pulling my ears for fun and there’s no harm intended. I don’t think the cat would enjoy the playful company either.

But I never get tired of watching the cats in their graceful movements. The walks with their shoulder blades moving up and down. The graceful suspension of the body as it jumps/lands from a height. The soft mewing sound that anybody just adores.

I was at a restaurant in Damak with few of my office friends when these cats started roaming back and forth across under our tables.  These are baby cats playing around aimlessly…

 

CATS

CATS

3 thoughts on “Cats!

Leave a Reply

