Dance…

Tihar 187-1

Nothing pleases your body more…

6 thoughts on “Dance…

      • Oh yes I know about it Nikesh. I love Nepalese culture. There’s so much of it and it is so rich. I think I will write a blog again today but I never know what to write about. The family is all busy doing their things but I love being online.

      • Well Bhai, you will find it quite boring. My wife is Nepali and she is a teacher. She spends most of her time in her village where she is a senior teacher but she is here in Kathmandu for the next few days. I live with her in her house here in Kathmandu. I am retired now but I have been working on the new house, mostly painting. It’s big with three floors so when we finish painting it all, it’s time to start all over again. The family has a company selling air tickets so I help them with that, no salary though hehehe. And I love growing plants so I spend lots of time doing that and being online in facebook and here etc. I go back once or twice a year to check on my home in the UK. There’s a start……

Leave a Reply

